Marines


Find a Chaplain
 
 
 
Chaplain Contact Information

Command

Chaplain

Phone

Email

  MCBH Chapel / Base

  Vacant   N/A   N/A

  MCBH Chapel / HQBN

  LT Timothy Pate

  808-257-8318

  timothy.pate@usmc.mil

  MCBH Chapel / MCAS

   LT Edmilson Villalba

  808-257-2734

  edmilson.villalba@usmc.mil       

  MCBH Chapel

  RP1 Jasmine Edwards   808-257-4463   jasmine.edwards@usmc.mil

  1st MAW

  LCDR Travis Coffey

  808-257-1879

  travis.e.coffee@usmc.mil

  1st MAW

  RP1 Federico Valois

  808-257-1879

  federico.valois@usmc.mil

  MAG-24

  LT Jeffrey Tagert

  808-257-1879

  jeffrey.tagert@usmc.mil

  MAG-24

  RP2 Jason Valenzuela

  808-257-1879

  jason.valenzuela@usmc.mil 

  3d Marine Regiment

  CDR Mark Rogers

  808-257-8799

  mark.a.rogers@usmc.mil

  3d Marine Regiment

  RP3 Charlie Adams

  808-257-8799

  charlie.adams@usmc.mil

  2/3

  LT Ian McCarthy 

  808-257-3893

  ian.mccarthy@usmc.mil

  2/3

  PR3 Lucas Mackin

  808-257-1430

  lucas.mackin@usmc.mil

  3/3

  LCDR Jason Hart

  808-257-5924

  jason.r.hart@usmc.mil

  3/3

  RP3 Christopher Williams

  808-257-5924

  christopher.williams2@usmc.mil

  CLB-3

  LT Michael Carpenter

  808-257-1565

  michael.t.carpenter@usmc.mil

  CLB-3

  RP3 Caleb Bailey

  808-257-1566

  caleb.a.bailey@usmc.mil

  1/12

  LT Richard Min   808-257-0902   richard.min@usmc.mil      

  1/12

  RP3 Andre Dakis

  808-257-0902

  andre.dakis@usmc.mil

  3d Radio Bn

  LCDR Keith Russell

  808-351-8285

  keith.a.russell@usmc.mil       

  3d Radio Bn

  RP3 Christopher Halvorsen

  808-257-2949

  christopher.halvorsen@usmc.mil           

  CREDO

  CDR Charles Owens

  808-473-1434

  charles.a.owens1@navy.mil

  CREDO

  LT Arthur Briggs

  808-473-1434

  arthur.briggs@navy.mil

  CREDO

  RP2 Ashley Fonseca

  808-473-1434

  ashley.fonseca@navy.mil

  CREDO

  RP3 Andrew Stoepfel

  808-473-1434

  andrew.stoepfel@navy.mil
Marine Corps Base Hawaii